Wellbeing Support Services, located on the ground floor of University House, can be contacted by telephone on 024 765 75570 or email on studentsupport at warwick dot ac dot uk

Wellbeing Support Services (formerly Student Support Services) (http://warwick.ac.uk/supportservices) offer a comprehensive support structure available to help with all kinds of different problems, including personal, health, financial, problems connected with the law and University regulations, problems involving the provision of facilities for students with disabilities, or harassment of any sort. Students may consult the services of their own accord, or may be referred to them by personal tutors/supervisors. There may be more than one option available to students in difficult situations. Support services available to students through the University comprise the following:

· Student Support (http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/services/studentsupport)

· Personal Tutors System (http://warwick.ac.uk/personaltutors)

· University Senior Tutor (http://warwick.ac.uk/seniortutor)

· Residential Life Team (http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/services/student-support-services/residential-life)

· International Office (http://warwick.ac.uk/services/international)

· Counselling Service (http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/services/tutors/counselling)

· Disability Services (http://warwick.ac.uk/disability)

· Mental Health Team (http://warwick.ac.uk/mentalhealth)

· Student Wellbeing Advisor/Practitioner (http://warwick.ac.uk/mentalhealth)

· University Health Centre

· Chaplaincy (http://warwick.ac.uk/chaplaincy)

· Students Union Advice Centre (an independent, free and confidential Students’ Union service) (http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/services/student-support-services/student-advice-centre)

· Student Funding (http://warwick.ac.uk/services/academicoffice/funding/)

· Security Services (http://warwick.ac.uk/security)