Film-Philosophy III





Confirmed plenary speakers

Prof James Conant

Prof Erica Carter

Dr Sarah Cooper

Dr John Mullarkey

Prof Thomas Wartenberg

and Prof Richard Dyer

Paper proposal deadline 28 February 2010 Registration from mid-January 2010

Visit www.warwick.ac.uk/go/film-philosophy or e-mail film.philosophy@warwick.ac.uk for more information