Skip to contentSkip to navigationFull graphics

IDH People


Professor Sudhesh Kumar Director of the Institute of Digital Healthcare, Dean of the Warwick Medical School
Professor Theodoros Arvanitis Professor of E-Health Innovation, Head of the Biomedical Informatics, Imaging and Healthcare Technologies Research Group, Head of IDH Research
Professor Thomas Nichols Professor of Neuroimaging Statistics, Head of Neuroimaging Statistics
Professor Meghana Pandit Professor of Practice
Dr George Despotou Assistant Professor, Health Informatics and Healthcare Safety
Dr Mark Elliott Assistant Professor, Behaviour Change
Dr Jerome Charmet Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering


Professor Caroline Meyer Professor of Engineering Psychology, Head of IDH Education
Dr Ali Asadipour Senior Teaching Fellow

Business Development

Neil Bryant Business Development Manager

Software Development

Omar Khan Senior Research Software Engineer
Lei Zhao Research Software Engineer
Vincent Bodinier mHealth Applications Developer
Jake Tinsley IT Support


Dr Sudi Lahiri Senior Research Fellow, Health Systems Engineering, Clinical Medicine, MSC HOM Academic Director
Dr Sarah Lim Choi Keung Research Fellow, Electronic Health Records, Healthcare Interoperability
Dr Camille Maumet Research Fellow, Neuroimaging statistics, fMRI


Sallyann Edwards Administrative Co-ordinator

Affiliate and Honorary

Professor Judith Klein Professor, WMS, Translational Medicine
Dr David Davies Associate Professor, Education
Andy Hardy CEO, University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire
Simon Brake Director of Primary Care, Sustainability & Integration for Coventry & Rugby NHS & Coventry City Council

PhD Students

Eda Bilici Clinical Decision Support Systems, Computer Interpretable Guidelines
Back to the top of the page


Full graphics | Sign in

© MMXVIII  |  Privacy  |  Cookies  |  Accessibility