

Department of Economics

MEMBERSHIP OF THE MRes/ PHD GSSLC 2015/2016

Student Representatives

Chair: tbcSecretary: tbcDiego Solorzano Rueda(PhD Year 4)Andres Fioriti(PhD Year 4)Andy Ferrara(PhD Year 1)Carlo Schwarz(MRes Year 2)Daniel Diez-Alonso(MRes Year 1)Antonio Schiavone(MRes Year 1)

SMITH, Jeremy

Staff Representatives

HEAFEY, Maryanne

DUTTA, Bhaskar

MUKAND, Sharun

DEVEN, Natalie

HORSLER, Lynne

MUTHOO, Abhinay

RILEY, Helen

Postgraduate Teaching and Learning Manager (PGR)

Director of PGR

Director MRes

Postgraduate Coordinator (PGR)

Quality Assurance Manager

Head of Department

Library Representative

DATES OF GSSLC MEETINGS 2015/2016

Deputy Head of Department

<u>Term One</u>

Monday 26th October, 12 – 1pm in S2.133

<u>Term Two</u>

To be confirmed

<u>Term Three</u> To be confirmed

POSTGRADUATE PERSONAL TUTOR WEEKS 2015/2016