UNIVERSITY OF WARWICK

Ballot Paper for the Election of a Representative of the Assembly on the Senate in Accordance with University Regulation 2.3

All members of the Assembly of the University of Warwick are eligible to vote in the election. All Assembly members received an email notifying them of the election and the location of this ballot paper. If you have not received this notification but believe you are a member of the Assembly, please contact Jen Bowskill in the Academic Registrar's Office (email: senate@warwick.ac.uk, telephone: 02476 550938).

For your vote to be valid, <u>your name</u>, <u>date and signature</u>, as well as that of the member of the Assembly acting as your witness, must be entered on your ballot paper. Ballots must be <u>received in hard copy</u> by Jen Bowskill, Administrative Officer in the Academic Registrar's Office, who is acting on behalf of the Registrar as the returning officer for the election, no later than 5:00pm on Friday 12th September 2014.

Election to the vacancy in representation of the Assembly on the Senate for the period through to 31 August 2017

Please vote by placing a cross or tick in the appropriate box for

TWO nominees: **NOMINEE Proposer (Seconder)** Professor Christina Hughes (Professor Mr Paul Blagburn Lawrence Young) Ms Ailsa Chambers Dr Cathia Jenainati (Professor Simon Swain) **Dr Emma Francis** Professor Emma Mason (Dr Teresa Grant) Professor Maria Luddy (Dr Roger Fagge) Mr Robert Horton **Mrs Kate Hughes** Professor Christopher Hughes (Professor John Davey) Miss Mia Khan Dr Justin Greaves (Dr Claire Haworth) **Dr Nicolas Whybrow** Professor Jim Davis (Dr Chris Bilton) NAME OF ELECTOR: SIGNATURE: Date: NAME OF WITNESS: SIGNATURE: Date:

The completed ballot paper must be returned to the Jen Bowskill in the Academic Registrar's Office, 1st Floor, University House, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 8UW by no later than 5:00pm on Friday 12th September 2014.