UNIVERSITY OF WARWICK

Ballot Paper for the Election of a Representative of the Assembly on the Senate in accordance with University Regulation 2.3

All members of the Assembly of the University of Warwick are eligible to vote in the election. All Assembly members received an email notifying them of the election and the location of this ballot paper. If you have not received this notification but believe you are a member of the Assembly, please contact Jen Bowskill in the Academic Registrar's Office (email: senate@warwick.ac.uk, telephone: 02476 550938).

For your vote to be valid, <u>your name</u>, <u>date and signature</u>, as well as that of the member of the Assembly acting as your witness, must be entered on your ballot paper. Ballots must be <u>received in hard copy</u> by Jen Bowskill, Administrative Officer in the Academic Registrar's Office, who is acting on behalf of the Registrar as the returning officer for the election, no later than <u>12:00 midday on Wednesday 24th June 2015</u>.

Election of a representative of the Assembly on the Senate for the period 1st September 2015 through to 31 August 2018

Please vote by placing a cross or tick in the appropriate box for ONE nominee:

NOMINEE	Proposer (Seconder)	Mark your vote in ONE box below
Dr Lynne Bayley	Prof Alison Rodger (Ms Mia Khan)	
Mrs Siobhan Benita	Prof Abhinay Muthoo (Mr Tom Britten)	
Mrs Alicia Calvert	Mr Robin Green (Mrs Sharon Tuersley)	
Mrs Shirley Crookes	Ms Jo Horsburgh (Mr Darren Wallis)	
Mr Robert Horton	Prof Peter Marshall (Prof Daniel Branch)	
Dr Nicholas Monk	Dr Paul Prescott (Prof Cathia Jenainati)	
Dr Thijs van Rens	Prof Elizabeth Dowler (Prof David Firth)	
Dr Sophie Staniszewska	Prof Aileen Clarke (Prof Kate Seers)	
NAME OF ELECTOR:	SIGNATURE:	Date:
NAME OF WITNESS:	SIGNATURE:	Date:

The completed ballot paper must be returned to Jen Bowskill in the Academic Registrar's Office, 1st Floor, University House, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 8UW by no later than 12:00 midday on Wednesday 24th June 2015