Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Navdeep Bains Assistant Director
(Research Support Grants & Contracts)
e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Amy Beaumont Research Support Manager e: Amy.Beaumont@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515 (RIS Mon, Tues [am] and Fri), 75475 / 75476 (Social Sciences Tues [pm], Wed and Thurs [pm]), 22215 (WBS Thurs [am])
Management of grants & contracts team
Kyleigh Griffin Research Funding Officer   e: K.Griffin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73102
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Harbeena Lalli
Research Development Officer

e: H.Lalli@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50665

Support for bid development
Dr. Barry Dixon Research Strategy and Development Manager e: B.Dixon@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22748
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Stephanie Seavers
is on maternity leave.Please contact Carolyn Silvester
Research Impact Manager e: S.Seavers@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172
Support for research impact and lead contact for IAA applications and administration
Carolyn Silvester Research Impact Manager
e: C.Silvester@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172

Economics, IER, Law, PAIS and Philosophy

Claire Gerard Research Impact Manager e: C.Gerard@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50204 (RIS Tues and Wed)
75475 (Social Sciences Mon, Thurs and Friday)

Support for research impact and Lead contact for
communications: twitter, website and press

Oriane Winship

Currently on Materniy Leave. please refer to Abigail Hawtin

Research Impact Coordinator e: O.Winship@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22905

Support for research impact

Abigail Hawtin

Research Impact Coordinator: Social Sciences

e: Abigail.Hawtin@warwick.ac.uk

t:TBC

Support for CAL, CEDAR, CES, CIM, CLL, Sociology and WBS

Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information